SparkleLight WavesSparkle

Meet our staff

Office of Institutional Advancement

 
Judith Coleman
Director of Development
College of Pharmacy, College of Education, Athletics,
Planned Giving and Stewardship
312-341-6455
jcoleman15@roosevelt.edu
 
Kristy Kotek
Director of Professional Mentoring
312-341-3621
kkotek@roosevelt.edu
 
Anna Kulseth
Executive Director of Annual Giving and
Alumni Relations
312-341-3633
akulseth@roosevelt.edu
 
Rebecca LaGesse
Database Manager
312-341-3622
rlagesse@roosevelt.edu
 
Loretta Lindsey
Gift Processor
312-341-3631
llindsey@roosevelt.edu
Barbara McCain
Alumni Relations Coordinator
312-341-4359
bmccain@roosevelt.edu
 
 Juliana Nelligan
Assistant Vice President of Institutional Advancement
and Senior Director of Development for the
Heller College of Business
312-341-2252
jnelligan@roosevelt.edu
 
 Kim Porter
Data Entry Administrator
312-341-3632
kporter@roosevelt.edu
 
Nick Scott
Development Media Specialist
312-341-3635
nscott05@roosevelt.edu