SparkleLight WavesSparkle

Meet our staff

Office of Institutional Advancement

Carolyn Bernstein
Associate Vice President of Institutional Advancement and
Senior Director of Development for the Chicago College of Performing Arts
312-341-2421
cbernstein@roosevelt.edu
 
Judith Coleman
Major Gifts Officer
College of Pharmacy, College of Education, and Athletics
312-341-6455
jcoleman15@roosevelt.edu
 
Anna Kulseth
Executive Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Relations
312-341-3633
akulseth@roosevelt.edu
 
Rebecca LaGesse
Database Manager
312-341-3622
rlagesse@roosevelt.edu
 
Loretta Lindsey
Gift Processor
312-341-3631
llindsey@roosevelt.edu
 
Barbara McCain
Alumni Relations Assistant
312-341-4359
bmccain@roosevelt.edu
 
Claudia Munoz
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
312-341-6360
cmunoz@roosevelt.edu
 
Juliana Nelligan
Assistant Vice President of Institutional Advancement and
Senior Director of Development for the Heller College of Business
312-341-2252
jnelligan@roosevelt.edu
 
Jan Parkin
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
312-341-4327
jparkin01@roosevelt.edu
 
Kim Porter
Data Entry Administrator
312-341-3632
kporter@roosevelt.edu
 
Anne Puotinen
Director of Foundation Relations and Stewardship
312-341-3625
apuotinen@roosevelt.edu
 
Nick Scott
Development Media Specialist
312-341-3635
nscott05@roosevelt.edu
 
Robin Sohn
Administrative Assistant
312-341-3627
rsohn@roosevelt.edu
 
Erika Weiss Moczulewski
Senior Director of Development
College of Arts and Sciences
312-341-3637
eweiss01@roosevelt.edu